RSS

only thought

07 Apr

What’s the best thing you could have?
Being rich and famous?
Having those red ferraris and silicone in your boobs so that people will adore you?
Or maybe living in a small town, with lovely kids around..
yeah, everything is yours, your choices.
I do choose, but parents seem to ignore all ideas.
Why do they have to do that?
Ok, when I was twelve, I’ll assume that it’s ok. but now I am 23… why can’t I have my own opinion about my future?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2011 in diary berdarah

 

Leave a Reply

 
