RSS

the earthquake comes (again)

19 May

Earthquake last night, did you guys feel it??

Well, I did. This morning Jakarta was hit by the earthquake too, but I’m not living in Jakarta, so I couldn’t feel it. Then, I’m not trying to inform you about the earthquake and stuffs.

Just wanted to share how we get so freaked out with it. And yeah, not only me, not only you, which were just everyone, are thought. I myself was just so freaked out last night. I was reading a book (seriously) and then I felt the ground was shaking. I was just so panic and called out my friend to going out from the house.

One thing that made me panic was that this earthquake happened at night. Anything can happen at night though. I hope this was not God’s punishment because we are now having a less concern to the earth we’ve lived on for years.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2010 in shared things

 

Tags:

4 responses to “the earthquake comes (again)

  1. arkusnandar

    May 25, 2010 at 8:04 pm

    you must know how to mitigate the earthquek so you didnt panic ketika terjadi earthquek🙂

     
    • juneboyd

      May 25, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      u should have taught me.. geo teacher, I’d love to :))

       
      • arkusnandar

        May 29, 2010 at 10:32 am

        call me if you ready to learn

         
      • juneboyd

        June 12, 2010 at 11:40 pm

        siap pak!!

         

Leave a Reply

 
